raireneさんのプロフィール

My name is Upas and I am from Sikkim, India. I am a female 19y/o. I have been on this website since 2011 and this is my second account. I made this new account since I was inactive on my other account for a very long time and all of my friends there had quit blingee. 

I enjoy watching anime and reading manga but I am not an otaku. I like reading books. I have two cats- Lily and Venus. I love dogs too. 

I believe in making blingee a happy place to come like it has always been to me. The only rating I give is 5 stars since I really respect the love and effort you put into the blingee while making it. 

And lastly, thank you for your ratings and comments on my blingees. I am elated that you take your time to rate and comment on them. I am very thankful. 

ステータス

  • Spotlight掲載回数: 1
  • バッジ: 45
  • Gold Blingees: 56
  • Silver Blingees: 69
  • スタンプ貢献度: 7
  • ポストカード: 0
 

コメント

TheMadGerman231

TheMadGerman231さんの言葉:

2日 前
Amelie made them. I just uploaded them on here for her. So it's her you should be thanking (:
TheMadGerman231

TheMadGerman231さんの言葉:

5日 前
So Am wants me to start uploading her renders for her cause my family likes giving her and the others, even me and I'm 19 years old) different types of summer homework so we're always doing something. Me not as much. Like 1 or 2 things a week. She uses an app on her phone to render images. She said she feels bad she could only find 2 of Hori that worked and none of Miyamura but 1 with both of them so she hopes you like these 3 stamps
♥Amelie♥

♥Amelie♥さんの言葉:

10日 前
I'm gonna render pic stamps for close friends. You're one of them. What characters would you like me to rendee for you?
Sakurablossum15

Sakurablossum15さんの言葉:

13日 前
(¯`v´¯)                   Tʜᴀɴᴋs ғᴏʀ ʏᴏᴜʀ
 .`·.¸.·´ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴇɴᴛs,ᴠᴏᴛᴇs ᴀɴᴅ ʏᴏᴜʀ ғʀɪᴇɴᴅsʜɪᴘ
 ¸.·´¸.·´¨)    ¸.·*¨)   
(¸.·´      (¸.·´   .·´´¯`·.¸¸.ƸӜƷ  5❤
Tillyda

Tillydaさんの言葉:

14日 前
Hey I'm fine thank you and you ? :)

コメントしませんか?

Blingeeに参加しよう (全て無料),
ログイン (すでにメンバーの方).